University of Southern Denmark offers the Danish Government Scholarship – supported by the Ministry of Higher Education and Science – to certain applicants in recognition of the important investment that oversea…


is available for ME, ICT, CIE students who will be admitted to 2nd level by September 2021 University: Politecnico di Torino, Italy Mobility start from: September 2021 ECTS: Minimum 30…


We are happy to announce that two CIE 2nd level students have been selected under the Erasmus + Exchange program at Bauhaus-Universität Weimar, Germany for 2021-2022 a.y. We sincerely congratulate…

Pittsburg State University (PSU)

Masters of Science in Technology (MST) TTPU graduates and students of level 3 (ME, CIE, ICT ) interested in Master Program at PSU are recommended to apply for a grant…

Pittsburg State University (PSU)

TTPU’s second level ME students interested in “2+2” program at Pittsburg State University (PSU), Kansas, USA, have a great opportunity to apply for a grant from “El-Yurt Umidi” Foundation by…


We are happy to announce Exchange student opportunity for the 2nd level civil engineering students for 2021-2022 a.y. University: Bauhaus-Universität Weimar, Germany Period: Winter semester (01 October 2021- 31 March…

Exchange Student Program

Student Exchange Program – an agreement between educational institutions on the mutual exchange of students. Such programs allow university students to study and/or undergo internships abroad for 1 or 2 academic semesters.a

The exchange takes place on the basis of a partnership agreement between universities.

The main goals of such programs are to improve the quality of education and the development of cultural and economic ties between countries.

Turin polytechnic university has Agreements with some foreign universities.

Within the framework of the Agreement signed between POLITO and TTPU, TTPU students can participate in the Student Exchange program, studying for 1 or 2 semesters in Italy at POLITO.

Study on Exchange programs can be carried out both at the expense of the student and at the expense of grants allocated from various grant programs.

The main student mobility support program is the Credit Mobility Program received by the university under the Erasmus + Key Action 1 program.


Erasmus+ Credit Mobility Program

This is opportunities for students, trainees, professors, teachers, youth workers, the staff of education institutions and civil society organizations to undertake a learning and professional experience in another country.

Program “Credit Mobility” fund two-way mobility of students at all levels of Higher Education (Short cycle, Bachelor, Master, Doctoral levels). Credit mobility will be available for students across Programme countries, and to/from Partner countries for studies as well as traineeships in enterprises. The duration of the study period can be from 3 to 12 months. Prior to departure, a “Learning Agreement” setting out the program of studies to be followed will be signed by the student, the home and the host Institution. The duration of the traineeship period can be from 2 to 12 months.

This Program supports also staff, for teaching or training abroad to and from any country worldwide. Staff mobility with Partner countries will have a duration of 5 days to 2 months.

This activity between two Higher Educational Institutions (student mobility for studies and staff mobility for teaching) is based on an “Inter-institutional agreement” that has to be in place between the sending and the receiving institutions before the exchanges can start.

Students and staff will receive a scholarship that will cover travel, visa, insurance expenses, as well as a contribution to living costs. No student fees can be charged by the participating universities.